This Dark Age

A manual for life in the modern world.

By Daniel Schwindt

Different paths to Deliverance

There is Deliverance in life (yogi), Deliverance immediately upon death, and krama-mukti, or Deliverance by degrees.

Deferred Deliverance is for that being who obtains deliverance after death in the prolongation, at which point he is preserved and allowed to partake in “final judgement” where he survives the “reintegration”.

Others are reintegrated in passive mode and may be expelled for another cycle.

Others may enter directly into another individual state.

Deva yana is the path of the gods and applies to him who achieves the realization after death. Pitri yana is the path of the ancestors and refers to those who go to the sphere of the moon only and must travel another cycle.

Share This