This Dark Age

A manual for life in the modern world.

By Daniel Schwindt

This Dark Age is now available in paperback on Amazon. The print version is MUCH cleaner than this online version, which is largely unedited and has fallen by the wayside as the project has grown. If you’ve appreciated my writing, please consider leaving a review on the relevant paperback volumes. The print edition also includes new sections (Military History, War Psychology, Dogmatic Theology).

Volume 1 | Volume 2 | Volume 3| Volume 4 | Volume 5 | Volume 6

The four Marian dogmas

The four dogmas concerning Mary are: 1) that she is properly called the Mother of God, 2) her Immaculate Conception, 3) her Assumption, and 4) her perpetual virginity.

She was not subject to physical death, which is a thing that could only be said of uncorrupted matter, or universal substance that can be re-integrated into the Divine without loss of any kind, remain in its primordial state of innocence, and in this sense having never departed from the Garden of Eden, never fallen. All of the consequences of this must be understood in the cosmic and the microcosmic sense, with former inseparable from the latter.

Share This